First Post!

Hello everyone!

After years of reading other food, healthy living, travel, and beauty blogs, I have decided to start my own! This blog will be dedicated to healthy (and some not-so-healthy) recipies and meal ideas, make-up looks and product reviews, and other daily ramblings that come up as I live out this crazy journey called life.

A little bit about me:

My name is Annie and I am currently 23 years old. I live in a small town about 50 miles away from Pittsburgh Pennsylvania. I am a graduate student studying Sociology and I love every minute of it 🙂 Some of my passions include food, trying new health foods, make-up, learning new things about this world we live in, being outdoors, coffee, tea, chocolate!!!, giraffes, and my family.

I hope you tune in now and then with questions or comments, I would love to hear from you 🙂

-Annie

Leave a Reply

